Congratulations on your remarkable election as the Speaker of the Ogun State 10th Assembly! This is truly a momentous achievement and a testament to your leadership abilities, dedication, and the trust placed in you by your colleagues and constituents.

Your election as Speaker is not only a personal triumph but also an acknowledgment of your commitment to public service and the betterment of Ogun State. Your constituents have placed their faith in your ability to represent their interests, uphold democratic principles, and steer the legislative affairs of the state towards progress and prosperity.

As Speaker, you now have the important responsibility of presiding over the Assembly, ensuring the smooth functioning of parliamentary proceedings, and fostering a conducive environment for healthy debates and discussions. Your experience, knowledge, and vision will undoubtedly contribute to the formulation and implementation of impactful policies that address the needs and aspirations of the people you represent.

I have no doubt that your tenure as Speaker will be marked by transparency, accountability, and the pursuit of the common good. Your leadership skills, integrity, and dedication to public service will guide you in navigating the challenges and complexities of governance, while also fostering collaboration and cooperation among your fellow lawmakers.

May your tenure be characterized by productive legislative sessions, constructive dialogue, and the passage of laws that uplift the lives of the citizens of Ogun State. Your role as Speaker presents a unique opportunity to make a lasting impact and leave a positive legacy that future generations will benefit from and cherish.

Once again, congratulations on your election as the Speaker of the Ogun State 10th Assembly. May you lead with wisdom, fairness, and a steadfast  commitment to the welfare of the people. I wish you all the best in your endeavors as you embark on this important journey of public service.

Hon.Simeon Olu.Okeowo

Protem Coordinator

APC 2021Chairmanship Aspirants, Ogun state